Main Content

Our Team

Questions? We can help.

Please send questions related to The Center for Corporate and Professional Education (CCAPE) classes to: workforce@sjyskf.com.

To learn more about CCAPE's workforce training programs and learning opportunities, visit: The Center for Corporate and Professional Education 

If you are an employer looking to post a job or internship for an opening at your organization please visit: Cape Cod Community College Internships and Co-op Experiences.

Contact Our Team

Address:
Hyannis Center
540 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Laura Miller, Administrative Assistant
Phone 508.375.5013
E-mail lmiller01@sjyskf.com 

 

Mary Conklin, Associate Director, Career and Technical Trainings and Special Programs
Phone 508.375.5010
E-mail mconklin@sjyskf.com 

 

Cheryl Kelly, Staff Assistant
Phone 508.375.5016
E-mail ckelly@sjyskf.com

 

Steve McLeod, Grant Manager and Cape and Islands Area Health Education Center (AHEC) Director
Phone 508.375.5004
E-mail smcleod@sjyskf.com

 

Elaine Brown, Grant Program Specialist
Phone 508.375.5017
E-mail ebrown@sjyskf.com

 

Curt Ainsworth, Marine Technology Instructor/Coordinator
Phone 774.330.4606
E-mail cainsworth@sjyskf.com

 

Wendy Gothan, Program Coordinator, Employer Training 
Phone 508.375.5015
E-mail wgothan@sjyskf.com 

 

Michelle Constantino, Associate Director, Employer Training
Phone 508.375.5014
Cell: 508.364.0923
E-mail mconstantino@sjyskf.com 

 

Tammi Jacobsen, Director, Workforce Development & Training
Phone 508.375.5011
Cell: 508.375.5728
E-mail tjacobsen@sjyskf.com